Principals

Kevin S. Cosimano

cosimano@stonebridge.us.com

Stephanie K. Duncan

duncan@stonebridge.us.com

Douglas M. Firstenberg

firstenberg@stonebridge.us.com

Jane Galbraith Mahaffie

mahaffie@stonebridge.us.com

Kent T. Marquis

marquis@stonebridge.us.com

Professionals

Mark R. Allard

allard@stonebridge.us.com

Kris E. Benson

benson@stonebridge.us.com

Cynthia S. Alexander

alexander@stonebridge.us.com

Christopher C. Birr

birr@stonebridge.us.com

Douglas R. Bissanti

bissanti@stonebridge.us.com

David P. Cerniglia

cerniglia@stonebridge.us.com

Ben A. Flood

flood@stonebridge.us.com

Allison F. Hackel

hackel@stonebridge.us.com

Karen A. Haughney

haughney@stonebridge.us.com


Stacy L. Meyer

meyer@stonebridge.us.com

Brett D. Miskovich

miskovich@stonebridge.us.com

Brian J. Morrison

morrison@stonebridge.us.com

Vinita R. Phonseya

phonseya@stonebridge.us.com

Marvin A. Poole

poole@stonebridge.us.com

Monique W. Sjiarif

sjiarif@stonebridge.us.com

Christopher J. Smith

smith@stonebridge.us.com

Kenneth W. Trainor

trainor@stonebridge.us.com